0 Menu

Scavie Scoobs - Trap Star Vol. 1 (CD)

by Scavie Scoobs


Scavie Scoobs’ debut solo mixtape Trap Star Vol. 1 introduces his trademark style to the world in grand view. With this record he brings a different sound from previous Custom Made records but still stays true to his roots. This is hustle music with a gangsta twist. Featuring Custom Made, Mac Lucci (Hustle Boyz), 2Eleven (USDA), Da Rilla, Supa Sonic (Phamous Nobodies) and production from THX, Abstrakt Soundz, Tone Hookz, Finesse, Frank Dukes and others.


1. Trap Star (Intro)

2. Back On My Bullshit ft. Element Rhymes

3. No Drama ft. Mac Lucci

4. Powder Gave Me Power ft. Lavi Bluff and 2Eleven

5. Gold ft. Da Rilla

6. Gangsta Shit ft. Supa Sonic

7. You Can Find Me ft. Lavi Bluff and Element Rhymes

8. Hang Here ft. Lavi Bluff and Supa Sonic

9. Pay Your Tax

10. Bigg Bad Wolf ft. Tone Hookz

11. Fast Lane Trappin ft. Mac Lucci and Supa Sonic

12. Scooby'z Anthem

13. Highway Muzik

14. Fresh Out ft. S-Mak

15. These Dayz ft. Element Rhymes